I QUIT

Dear GOD,

I know, i have been taught never to quit. But today, I stand in front of you with all my hopes lost. I cannot sum up my courage to move on any further. And so , today , your worshiper, the one who trusted in you blindly, the one who always believed in your presence, is kneeling by the door of your very own grand palace, ready to admit that she cannot carry on any more. With all my last mighty within myself left to make any decision, I DECIDE TO QUIT. I quit from my dreams. I quit from my happiness. I quit from my peace. I quit from my desire. I quit from the faith on myself of someday being a respectable person in the society. Yes, I QUIT.

I never ever believed that i will come to an end of my glorious life so early. I always fought back till the end and some how came to a conclusion. No matter what the conclusion was, but I never quit. I somehow tried to pull the situation in my favor or else I myself adjusted in the same.  I would like to quote one dialogue ,

roti ke bina hum chaar hafte jee sakte hain, pani ke bina chaar din aur shayad hawa ke bina chaar minute lekin umeed ke bina hum chaar pal bhi nahi jee sakte.

Leave a Reply

